Jonathan Maberry


Assassin's Code: A Joe Ledger Novel

Assassin's Code - A Joe Ledger Novel by Jonathan Maberry

Assassin's Code - Book 4 in the Series

When Joe Ledger and Echo Team rescue a group of American college kids held hostage in Iran, the Iranian government then asks them to help find six nuclear bombs planted in the Mideast oil fields. These stolen WMDs will lead Joe and Echo Team into hidden vaults of forbidden knowledge, mass-murder, betrayal, and a brotherhood of genetically-engineered killers with a thirst for blood. Accompanied by the beautiful assassin called Violin, Joe follows a series of clues to find the Book of Shadows, which contains a horrifying truth that threatens to shatter his entire worldview. They say the truth will set you free…not this time. The secrets of the Assassin’s Code will set the world ablaze.

Buy from your favorite Indie Bookseller
Buy from Mysterious Galaxy
Buy from Amazon
Buy the ebook from iTunes
Buy the Audio Book from iTunes
Buy from Barnes & Noble
Buy from Powells

Check out the complete series!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

Copyright Jonathan Maberry, LLC. Site design by John Langan. Author Photographs by Sara Jo West.